home

Are you ready for your project to become reality?

Contact our local expert advisors for your real-estate project

BKB: the local expert advisors for your real-estate project

Maybe you have been thinking about owning your own home for a long time, have already done some research and pulled together a lot of information. But you have not reached your goal yet: how should one rate the individual advantages and disadvantages of the different mortgage products? When calculating an affordability index, how do you take into account the fact that life doesn’t always go according to plan? And what kind of things do you need to arrange if you build a house together with your partner but don’t want to get married? One question after another.

All in all, you still need a central building block for a sound and secure financing of your property: a reliable partner who thinks about all the open points - even those that you may not even have heard of before.

That’s why you can count on Basler Kantonalbank as Partner Number 1 for your home-buying plan:

  1. The experienced advisors at Basler Kantonalbank have a comprehensive range of financing solutions at fair terms ready for you.
  2. No one else finances as much real estate in and around Basel. Your local advisors know the regional real-estate market like the backs of their hands and can thus provide ideal advice for buyers and sellers alike.
  3. Not just your personal advisor works for you, but also with him an entire network of specialists such as notaries, contacts at government offices, etc. - when needed, official channels are short.
  4. The advisors think of everything. They don’t limit themselves just to your real-estate requirements, but consider your overall financial situation and provide you with comprehensive advice, even regarding tax implications, financial security, and other aspects. In complicated cases, your advisors will pull in an in-house specialist on the respective topic, whether it’s retirement savings, taxes, financial planning, or estate planning.
  5. You need someone who can keep up with you. We are not only on site at 18 city locations, but also decide here in Basel: thanks to short work paths and efficient processes, we guarantee fast financing decisions and speedy processing.
  6. We are also there for you online: www.easyhypo.ch

Are you ready for your project to become reality? Contact your personal expert for a consultation.

home

Sind Sie bereit, Ihr Projekt Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen?

Kontaktieren Sie unsere lokalen Beratungsexperten für Ihr Immobilienprojekt

BKB: Die lokalen Beratungsexperten für Ihr Immobilienprojekt

Sie befassen sich vielleicht schon länger mit dem Gedanken an ein Eigenheim, haben bereits recherchiert und zahlreiche Informationen zusammengetragen. Dennoch fehlen Ihnen noch nicht am Ziel: Wie sollte man Vor- und Nachteile von verschiedenen Hypothekenprodukten im Einzelnen gewichten? Wie berücksichtigt man in einer Tragbarkeitsrechnung, dass das Leben nicht immer planmässig verläuft? Und was müssen Sie eigentlich alles regeln, wenn Sie mit Ihrem Partner, Ihrer Partnerin gemeinsam ein Haus bauen, jedoch lieber nicht heiraten möchten? Fragen über Fragen.

Alles in allem fehlt Ihnen noch ein zentraler Baustein zur soliden und sicheren Finanzierung Ihrer Liegenschaft: Ein verlässlicher Partner, der an alle offenen Punkte denkt – auch an jene, von denen Sie vielleicht noch nie gehört haben.

Woran Sie die Basler Kantonalbank als Partner Nummer 1 für Ihr Vorhaben erkennen:

  1. Die erfahrenen Beraterinnen und Berater der Basler Kantonalbank halten ein umfassendes Angebot an Finanzierungslösungen zu fairen Konditionen für Sie bereit.
  2. Niemand sonst finanziert in und um Basel so viele Immobilien. Ihre lokalen Beraterinnen und Berater kennen den regionalen Immobilienmarkt wie ihre Westentasche. So können sie sowohl Käufer als auch Verkäufer bestmöglich beraten.
  3. Nicht nur Ihr persönlicher Berater arbeitet für Sie, sondern mit ihm ein ganzes Netzwerk an Spezialisten wie zum Beispiel Notare, Ansprechpartner bei Behörden etc. – bei Bedarf sind die Wege kurz.
  4. Die Beraterinnen und Berater denken mit: Sie beschränken sich nicht auf Ihr Immobilienbedürfnis, sondern betrachten Ihre gesamte finanzielle Situation und beraten Sie umfassend, auch zu steuerlichen Aspekten, finanzieller Absicherung und weiteren Fragen. Wo es komplex wird, zieht er innerhalb des Hauses einen Spezialisten zum entsprechenden Thema hinzu, sei es nun zu Vorsorge, Steuern, Finanzplanung oder Erbschaftsberatung.
  5. Sie brauchen jemanden, der mit Ihrem Tempo Schritt hält. Wir sind nicht nur in 18 lokalen Filialen vor Ort, sondern entscheiden auch hier in Basel: Dank kurzer Dienstwege und effizienter Prozesse garantieren wir schnelle Finanzierungsentscheide und eine speditive Abwicklung.
  6. Übrigens sind wir auch online für Sie da: www.easyhypo.ch

Sind Sie bereit, Ihr Projekt Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen? Kontaktieren Sie jetzt Ihren persönlichen Experten für einen Beratungstermin.