search form
home
search form

Key accounts

For many years, we have been supporting major companies with complex financing requirements and companies listed on the stock exchange throughout the whole of Switzerland. We are a recognized partner for both bilateral limits and consortium loans and club deals. Our equity of over CHF 2.5 billion enables us to examine major financing enquiries.

Your commercial advisor is happy to work with you to create a customized solution for your financing requirements and your direct contact person in the professional customer agent team will support you in your currency and interest hedges.

Marc Künzli

Marc Künzli
Head of Department
Telephone 061 266 24 34
marc.kuenzli@bkb.ch

Michael Bergmann

Michael Bergmann
Deputy Head of Department
Telephone 061 266 21 30
michael.bergmann@bkb.ch

Holger Reichert

Holger Reichert
Teamleader
Telephone 061 266 23 12
holger.reichert@bkb.ch

Beat Wasmer

Beat Wasmer
Teamleader
Telephone 061 266 34 06
beat.waser@bkb.ch

Tobias Stern

Tobias Stern
Commercial advisor
Telephone 061 266 25 50
tobias.stern@bkb.ch

Christoph Omlin

Christoph Omlin
Commercial advisor
Telephone 061 266 21 25
christoph.omlin@bkb.ch

Ejup Imeri

Ejup Imeri
Commercial advisor
Telephone 061 266 21 04
ejup.imeri@bkb.ch

Benjamin Kappeler

Benjamin Kappeler
Commercial advisor
Telephone 061 266 32 16
benjamin.kappeler@bkb.ch