search form
home

Rule-based Investment Method

We offer you two new opportunities for delegating the management of your investment to us. In the future, you can choose the so-called rule-based investment methods both as part of an asset management mandate and for strategy fund BKB Investment Solution.

In this investment method, we split the capital strategically into various investment classes. The investment classes are not rigidly weighted but are adjusted dynamically to the current market environment.

In doing so, the rule-based investment style follows predefined and evidence-based rules (rebalancing, trend and relative strength), which are based on the analysis of historic market data. Thus, investment decisions are made which are systematically substantiated and not characterized by subjective, human decisions.

Our investment specialists will be pleased to advise you. Arrange an appointment today.

Important notice

This information serves advertising purposes exclusively. For the strategy fund BKB Investment Solution – Rule based (CHF), we would refer you to the prospectus and the Key Investor Information. You can get these free of charge on our website at www.bkb.ch and in paper form at all branches of Basler Kantonalbank, from the fund management or from the custody bank.

Such Formular
home

Regelbasierte Anlagemethode

Wir bieten Ihnen zwei neue Möglichkeiten, die Verwaltung Ihrer Anlagen an uns zu delegieren. Sie können künftig sowohl im Rahmen eines Vermögensverwaltungsmandats als auch beim Strategiefonds BKB-Anlagelösung die sogenannte regelbasierte Anlagemethode wählen.

Bei dieser Anlagemethode teilen wir das Kapital strategisch auf verschiedene Anlageklassen auf. Die Anlageklassen werden nicht starr gewichtet, sondern passen sich dem aktuellen Marktumfeld dynamisch an.

Dabei folgt der regelbasierte Anlagestil vordefinierten und evidenzbasierten Regeln («Rebalancing», «Trend» und «Relative Stärke»), die auf der Analyse historischer Marktdaten beruhen. So werden Anlageentscheide getroffen, die systematisch begründet und nicht von subjektiven, menschlichen Entscheidungen geprägt sind.

Unsere erfahrenen Anlagespezialisten beraten Sie gerne. Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Termin.

Wichtiger Hinweis:

Diese Angaben dienen ausschliesslich Werbezwecken. Für den Strategiefonds BKB Anlagelösung – Regelbasiert (CHF) verweisen wir auf den Prospekt und die Wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen. Sie können diese kostenlos auf unserer Webseite unter www.bkb.ch sowie in Papierform in allen Geschäftsstellen der Basler Kantonalbank, bei der Fondsleitung oder bei der Depotbank beziehen.