home

Collective Paid Sick Day Insurance

The Arbeitsrecht [Swiss Labor Law] requires a continuation of wage payments graduated by length of service.

At the end of the continuation of wage payments by the employer, until the start of the payment of a disability pension by the Swiss Disability Insurance or occupational pension, your employees may face painful gaps of several months without pay. In addition, these loss of pay benefits cannot be calculated for your company in the event of persistent cases of illness. 

 

Why a collective paid sick day insurance policy?

The collective paid sick day insurance undertakes the continuation of wage payments in the event of illness. This means you can protect yourself and your employees from the financial consequences of illness-related incapacity to work.

 

What are the advantages of a collective paid sick day insurance policy?

  • You know that you are fulfilling the conditions stipulated by the Swiss employment law.
  • You are sure that your staff will not end up in financial need in the event of illness.
  • The premiums can be calculated in advance.
  • You avoid the risk of unforeseen costs for the continuation of wage payments.

Do you have any further questions? Do you also need a coordinated financial planning concept? Do you want to have an in-depth consultation and have your benefits implemented competently? We are happy to support you and will provide you with information about the right accident and paid sick day insurance policies for you.


 

icon TIPP 

The staff welfare plan is part of the social provisions in Switzerland. This includes:

home

Kollektiv-Krankentaggeldversicherung

Das Arbeitsrecht verlangt im Krankheitsfall eines Angestellten eine nach Dienstalter abgestufte Lohnfortzahlung.

Nach dem Ende der Lohnfortzahlung durch den Arbeitgeber bis zum Beginn der Auszahlung einer Invalidenrente durch die Eidgenössische Invalidenversicherung bzw. die betriebliche Vorsorge können Ihren Mitarbeitenden schmerzhafte Lücken von bis zu mehreren Monaten entstehen. Zudem sind diese Lohnausfallleistungen bei lang anhaltenden Krankheitsfällen für Ihr Unternehmen nicht kalkulierbar. 

 

Wozu eine Kollektiv-Krankentaggeldversicherung?

Die Kollektiv-Krankentaggeldversicherung übernimmt die Lohnfortzahlung im Krankheitsfall. So schützen Sie sich und Ihre Mitarbeitenden vor den finanziellen Folgen der krankheitsbedingten Erwerbsunfähigkeit.

 

Die Vorteile einer Kollektiv-Krankentaggeldversicherung

  • Sie wissen, dass Sie die arbeitsrechtlichen Bestimmungen erfüllen.
  • Sie sind sicher, dass Ihr Personal bei Krankheit nicht in eine finanzielle Notlage gerät.
  • Die Prämien sind im Voraus kalkulierbar.
  • Sie vermeiden das Risiko von unvorhersehbaren Kosten für Lohnfortzahlungen.

Haben Sie Fragen? Benötigen Sie ein optimal koordiniertes Vorsorgekonzept? Wünschen Sie eine ausführliche Beratung und eine kompetente Umsetzung? Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei und vermitteln Ihnen die richtigen Unfall- und Krankentaggeldversicherungen.


 

icon TIPP 

Die Personalvorsorge ist ein Teil der sozialen Vorsorge in der Schweiz. Dazu gehören: